eMail Directory


 ​ 

Rectory   Rectory@holyspiritstamford.org

Welcome Committee
 
WelcomeHome@holyspiritstamford.org

Sacred Music Ministry
 
Music@holyspiritstamford.org

Religious Education
 
DRE@holyspiritstamford.org

WWP LOGO
 
WWP@holyspiritstamford.org

Soul button
 
SOUL@holyspiritstamford.org

Prayer Requests
 
prayers@holyspiritstamford.org

Social Concerns Ministry
 
socialconcerns@holyspiritstamford.org

women's Guild button
 
womensguild@holyspiritstamford.org

Rainbows logo
 
rainbows@holyspiritstamford.org

Youth Links button
 
Youth@holyspiritstamford.org

Virtus logo
 
Virtus@holyspiritstamford.org

Webmaster
 
Webmaster@holyspiritstamford.org

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!